Please click here to find out the latest events at school

Our Staff

Some pictures of the staff team at St. Anne’s School:


staff photo


Meet the Team

St. Anne's Senior Leadership


Mrs Wendy Wilson BA(Hons) NPQH PGCE        

Headteacher, St. Anne's
Ms Deborah Dix

 Deputy Headteacher


Ms Kim Smith Senior Leadership Team Member
Ms Alison Morgan Senior Leadership Team Member














School Administration Officer : Secretary to SLT,  the School Management Committee / Secretary to Alderney Support Team: early signposting and safeguarding children and young people and Examinations Officer – Miss Sophie Parrilla

School Administration Assistant: Finance Clerk- Ms Samantha Ollivier
School Site Supervisor: Site and Premises - Mr Mark Wilson 
School Caretaker: Site and Premises - 
School Technician: IT- Mr Martyn Brown 
School Technician: Food 
School Library Assistant: - Mrs Emma Odoli


Teaching and Learning Support Staff


Reception Class - EYFS

Mrs Gillian Costello & Miss Hollie Phillips

Years 1 & 2 

Miss Charlotte Varley and Miss Mandy Gilyead

Years 3 & 4 

Miss Joanne Allison & Mrs Lesley Brown 

Year 5 & 6

Ms Zohra Naciri & Ms Ally Morgan

Literacy Intervention Teacher

Mrs Lucy Gillingham

The Den and Complex Needs

Mr Ashley Winnett 
Mrs Rachael Gentle

Miss Caitlin Cotton

Learning Support 

Miss Esme Coles

Pre School – Foundation Class 1

Miss Samantha Gaudion 

Art & Design / Graphics / Photography / Tutor - Group B

Mr Cameron Kemp


Mr David Matthews - Supply Teacher

English / Tutor Group A

Ms Patricia Smith and Deborah Dix

Geography History and PSHCE

Mr Marius Jerling

Physical Education 

Mr Robert Kirkland

Mathematics/  Tutor - Group C

Mrs Helen Walsh

Modern Foreign Languages & Music/  Tutor - Year 11

Ms Sue Warren


Ms Ingrid Brooke

Special Educational Needs Coordinator & Inclusion Lead

Ms Kim Smith

Secondary Learning Support Assistant & Work Experience Coordinator / Co Tutor - Year 11

Mrs Sharon Jenkins

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs Sandra Webb

Cover Supervisor 

Mr Tom Veillard

PPA Cover Teacher



Mrs Sandra Webb
Mr Ashley Hope-Smith

Mr Kevin Gentle

Examination Invigilators 

Mrs Caroline Yates

Mrs Elaine Martel

Sea Swimming Coordinator 

Mrs Angela Etheredge

Sea Swimming Support 

Mrs Sarah Woodnutt
Miss Kate Allison 

Music Teacher – The Music Service

Mr Neil Burton